Slide Sheet Overwrite Issue
An issue in old versions of Well Seeker Pro that allowed the user to accidentally overwrite their slide sheets.
In versions of Well Seeker Pro prior to 2.0.4.018, the user could accidentally save the data in their currently open slide sheet to another slide sheet, resulting in the overwriting of the slide sheet data in the other slide sheet.
This issue occurred when the user cycled through the slide sheet selection, without having first selected the drop down icon for the slide sheet selection.
Versions 2.0.4.018 onwards no longer allow the user to change the slide sheet selection without first selecting the drop down icon. This ensures that this issue can no longer occur.